Shawn Konya

President & COO | Member-Manager
shawn.konya@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 212-2927

Ian Lunden

Executive Vice President | Member-Manager
ian.lunden@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 212-2929

Morgan Batton

Vice President, Engineering | Member-Manager
morgan.batton@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 212-2919

Barbara Belan

Office Manager
barbara.belan@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 212-2930

Bob Bendzsuk

Senior Project Engineer
bob.bendzsuk@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 212-2921

Jon Cochran

Senior Electrical Engineer
jon.cochran@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 212-2922

Aaron Dlugos

Sourcing Manager
aaron.dlugos@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 212-2923

Darrell Kincaid

Shop Foreman
darrell.kincaid@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 212-2926

Benjamin Maxwell

Field Superintendent
ben.maxwell@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 212-2360

Justin Morell

Manager of Employee Health and Safety
justin.morell@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 212-2947

Chris Pirie, P.E.

Professional Engineer
chris.pirie@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 212-2933

Tristan Rosier

Senior Project Engineer
tristan.rosier@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 212-2936

Michael Widdup

Outside Sales Representative
michael.widdup@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 212-2950

Adam Williams

General Foreman | Fiber Technician
adam.williams@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 216-2413

Jerome Woods, Jr.

Senior Electrical Engineer
jerome.woods@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 322-2361

Robert Yost

Materials Resources Manager
robert.yost@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 212-2948

Preston Batton

Panel Shop

John Dipetta

Lineman
john.dipetta@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 276-5175

James Gore Jr.

Electrician
jay.gore@monvalleyintegration.com
(681) 867-8523

Jason Haymond

General Foreman
jason.haymond@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 212-1654

Adam Hibbs

General Foreman | E&I Technician | Fiber Technician
adam.hibbs@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 276-2891

Mark Jack

Warehouse Manager
mark.jack@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 212-2925

Hunter Kennedy

Electrical Field Crew

Wesley Kish

Panel Shop | Electrical Field Crew

Andrew Lantz

Electrician
andrew.Lantz@monvalleyintegration.com

Clint Laxton

General Foreman
clint.laxton@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 216-1971

Blair Martin

Office Assistant
blair.martin@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 212-2931

Dakota McElfresh

Electrician
dakota.mcelfresh@monvalleyintegration.com

Jace Neville

Electrical Field Crew
jace.neville@monvalleyintegration.com

Douglas Poling

Electrician
douglas.poling@monvalleyintegration.com

Neil Scherich

Electrical Engineer | FAA Drone Pilot
neil.scherich@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 212 2952

Josh Smith

Lineman
josh.smith@monvalleyintegration.com

Matthew Toothman

E&I Technician | Fiber Technician
matt.toothman@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 212 2953

David White

Electrician
david.white@monvalleyintegration.com

Robert Wilson

General Foreman
bob.wilson@monvalleyintegration.com
(681) 285-5026

Terry Allen Wood

General Foreman

Craig Wyman

General Foreman
craig.wyman@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 413-3945